Call us Today! 1 (978) 642 - 0300
Request a Quote

About Kirkwood Direct

Since 2007, Kirkwood Direct has been providing our Boston area clients with comprehensive and high-impact end-to-end direct marketing communications. We use a consultative approach to understand the unique needs, requirements, and objectives of every project.

Because we want to build a long-term client relationship with you, we continually strive to deliver superior customer service, on-time deadlines, and flawless execution.

Customizing Your Direct Mailing Experience

To achieve these goals, we’ll assign a team of account experts that will manage the entire process for you, from inception to distribution, providing you with one single point of accountability. In addition, you’ll also benefit from the expertise of our senior management team, who takes an active role in every assignment, drawing on their collective years of experience and industry best practices to ensure the best results in every program.

We welcome the opportunity to partner with you on your next project so you can benefit from in-depth expertise and hands-on quality service during every phase of your direct marketing communications program.

Customizing Your Direct Mailing Experience

We hire experienced professionals who share our passion and commitment for delivering innovative solutions that consistently exceed our clients’ expectations. Kirkwood Direct’s management team consists of the 5 principle owners and a management team of industry professionals that bring value and leadership to the organization from multiple disciplines.

Reach out at any of us below to discuss how to we can help you create an effective, high- response program today.

Stephan Duncan
President & General Manager
978-642-0312
sduncan@kirkwooddirect.com

Robert Medwar
VP, Sales & Business Services
978-642-0305
rmedwar@kirkwooddirect.com

Ralph Dellatto
VP, Sales & Marketing
978-642-0307
rdellatto@kirkwooddirect.com

James Galante
VP, National Sales
978-642-0311
jgalante@kirkwooddirect.com

Steve Kuczwara
VP, Operations
978-642-0306
skuczwara@kirkwooddirect.com

MaryAnn Flammia
Supervising Account Manager
978-642-0310
mflammia@kirkwooddirect.com

Daniel Duclos
Digital & VDP Manager
978-642-0322
dduclos@kirkwooddirect.com

Richard Moccia
Shipping & Receiving Manager
978-642-0321
rmoccia@kirkwooddirect.com

Al Donato
Data Processing Manager
978-642-0314
adonato@kirkwooddirect.com

Ellen Maloney
Production Manager
978-642-0308
emaloney@kirkwooddirect.com

Paul McClung
IT Manager
978-642-0301
pmcclung@kirkwooddirect.com

Joshua Sargent
Graphic Services
978-642-0320
jsargent@kirkwooddirect.com

Certifications & Associations

Kirkwood Direct certification badges