Kirkwood Direct

Direct Mail Data Services Printing Interactive Fulfillment
Contact Us - Kirkwood Direct - Boston Direct Mail Marketing

 

Kirkwood Direct
904 Main Street
Wilmington, MA 01887

Main Phone (978) 642-0300
Fax (978) 642-0275


View Larger Map

 

 

DEPARTMENTS

Sales Inquiries
Ralph N. Dellatto
(978) 642-0307
rdellatto@kirkwooddirect.com

Customer Service
MaryAnn Flammia
(978) 642-0310
mflammia@kirkwooddirect.com

Production
Ellen Maloney
(978) 642-0308
emaloney@kirkwooddirect.com

Shipping & Receiving
(978) 642-0302
kparshley@kirkwooddirect.com

 

 

 

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

Stephan A. Duncan
President/General Manager
(978) 642-0312
sduncan@kirkwooddirect.com

Ralph N. Dellatto
Vice President Sales & Marketing
(978) 642-0307
rdellatto@kirkwooddirect.com

James E. Galante
VP, National Sales
(978) 642-0311
jgalante@kirkwooddirect.com

Steven Kuczwara
VP, Operations
(978) 642-0306
skuczwara@kirkwooddirect.com

Robert J. Medwar
VP, Business Services
(978) 642-0305
rmedwar@kirkwooddirect.com

 

 

About Us
Services
Client List

Upload a File
Contact Us
Privacy Policy